Argument Essay-“The Smith Corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. This sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area. Although only a small percent

The residents of Yougtown received a petition from an environmental protection group protesting the Smith Corporation's desire to build a hotel complex on a wildlife sanctuary. The sanctuary is noted as being essential to the survival of 300 bird species and the development of the hotel could prove disasterous to these species. Although the snippet of the petition notes an important argument, further justification is needed to determine the true harm the hotel development would cause on the bird species. Additional studies should also be conducted to provide evidence that the hotel will or wil...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.