“The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders; if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked, both its economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrants pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin.”

Immigration is the best source in the countries such as United States ,Canada,Australia ;etc. People from other countries immigrate from one country to other country. Immigration means migrating for one country to other country for the purpose of study or for the purpose of job opportunities;etc.

Firstly, I would like to tell about the autonomy of any country means self-governing of oneself. They have to check illegal immigration when entering into the country because for example if we take some people such as terrorists entering into the country and they are killing the people and they want to build fear in the people to enforce they power.

Secondly, If we do not check the person when entering into the country then there may arise different types of issues and they may spoil the countries economy and national identity of a person can also be destroyed by illegal immigration. Endangering of one's own country can be protected by checking every person identity.

Thirdly, Illegal immigrants are responsible for taking one own countries job and they lead to lack of facilities to the citizens of one's own country.Illegal immigrants may settle in the other country and they may also bring their family members and become permanent residents of the country and they may have many opportunities by becoming the permanent residents of the country. Illegal immigrants pose serious threats to the country because they may lead to serious problems.

At last, I would like to elucidate that if the person not responsible for the countries harm or may not lead to country harm they can have the right to live in another country. The country should take every effort to send the person return to their country of origin when they are really harmful to the country. But if we take many efforts too it may I may continue in the country if we do not take strict restrictions.