"Clearview should be a top choice for anyone seeking a place to retire, because it has spectacular natural beauty and a consistent climate. Another advantage is that housing costs in Clearview have fallen significantly during the past year, and taxes remain lower than those in neighboring towns. Moreover, Clearview's mayor promises many new programs to improve schools, streets, and public services. And best of all, retirees in Clearview can also expect excellent health care as they grow older, since the number of physicians in the area is far greater than the national average."

The author in the above argument concludes that Clearview is best way to live for the retire. The author has suggested with many of illogical evidence which are baseless. I am in completely disagreement with that of the author. There seems many loop hole in it. The author has concluded with many of assumptions. I would try to enable it in above paragraph.

First of all, the author says the conclusion without any strong evidence that Clearview should be on the top choice for anyone who retire. As the necessities of the living vary from person to person. So it is very difficult to conclude that this will fill all necessities of the all retire people. Thus this seems one the main assumption taken by the author without any proper evidence. Furthermore, the author says that cost of the housing has decreased in the past year, so it will decrease will the next year also. This a merely unjustified assumption taken, as we can never predict the future. Time change and so the situations changes, so to be dependent on the previous record is not sounding properly.

Secondly, the author relates its evidence with that of the mayor. He says that mayor has promise so improve school, street and public street. There insensible comparison between the advancement of the school and better place for retire has been shown. The advancement in the school, street and public street seems no rays with that of the conclusion of the author.

Thirdly, the author has support his argument with the baseless statistical view. The author says that number of the physician in the Clearview is more than that of the national average. The retire people needs may be more than physician also. On the specific basis of the physician, we cannot conclude our decision.

On conclusion, to wrap my evidence over this issue over this issue, I would like to bulk all evidence as a whole. There are many illogical assumptions which hamper’s human reading ability to conclude for it. Moreover, there does not seems any ray for the acceptance with author view.