The following appeared in a newsloetter offering advice3 to investors:"Techroporation is our pick for investment this term. we urge all of our clients to invest in this new compaqny. For the first time in ten year ,a company that has developed satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to complete with the current satellite provider. That company is Techorporation a consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to swotch to another provider if the industry were not a monopoly . Thus , the new venture of techcoropration into satellite television will priove to be highly profitable for those who invests now.''

The writer of this analytical piece has been drawn the optimistic conclusion from the investment of the money to start with the profitable margin to the customers and also give the some benefit of that highly profitable skims to the invest in the Tech corporation company .However the arguments fails to investments of the several possibility of the explanation for the apparent discrepancy.

First of all the argument of the first ten years in development of the setelite technology has been approved by the FTA to complete the with setelite provider are worst idea to the atracted to invester to invest to money in Techcorporation.

secondly, the argument fails with the consumer survey for last years to disssatisfied with current satellite televison provider to compain for some percentage value of define to attaracted to invester to invest the money for new company are better and affable with the people .

thirdly, the arguments are fails to get the veture of Techcorporation into setelite television will be perove to profitable invest to in company .That are not define the invester are to invest that type of the compnay and also not define the meaning full point to the give some specific reasone for the invetsment.

In conclusion , attract some valuable point with to invest the in company for better and profitable investment for the invester.some monopoly are can be use for atract to the invester.those ideas are worst and meaning less for to the invester to invest in that type of company .