"Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that the person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered."

The argument conclude that many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the diseases is detected and there is small possibility that person will die as a result of the inoculations the argument is full of gapes and loop holes since it presents fragmentary evidence. Neither are the premises convincing nor is the conclusion compelling the argument is very evidently the result of hasty generalization.

first of all the argument does not indicate there the people die what is cause to that they are sick or it's natural death and there not be aver that what is age of them who die as result of the inoculations or something ales. There not perfectly shown in argument inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered and in areas where they people dies.

Secondly, there only small possibility that person die. It’s not to be says who take inoculating maybe he dies or not that not mention. And there is not mention other side of the inoculation someone’s life also saved if that to be possible many of them to be cure through the inoculation.

The argument is other problematic in certain other respects as well. If assumed that small possibility that person will die as a result of the inoculations that to be cannot permit inoculation against cow flu to be routinely administration. That is the also be possible that part but it’s possibility not ascertain truth. I cannot be convinced that assumption.

It may be said that writer totally to make a convincing argument because of complete absence of statement data .convincing reasoning is given The argument end with an entirely unjustified optimistic conclusion based on wishy-washy observation that are likely to be incorrect for inculcations against cow flu to be routinely administered .And so here assumption are not enough to prove the feasibility of the idea they must present credibly figures to support their proposals. Whatever is presented fails to provide a holistic pitcher to the superfluous claims being made.