Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

According to the author many deaths happened due to inability to routine vaccination for the disease (cow flue) in detected areas. But there is small possibility of death of person due to the vaccination. therefore they cannot permit routinely vaccination. But, the few questions are left unanswered by the author, some of them, are as follow.

As the author says the many lives can be saved if the vaccination is taken routinely against the disease (cow flow) in the area where the disease is detected. But, he (author) did not mentioned the number of the deaths occurred. Are they in the hundreds, thousands or less than the hundred? the number of the persons died should be mentioned in the passage.

After that the author adds that the since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations. How small is the possibility of the death? Is that one in ten, or one in hundreds, or one in thousands? it is not mentioned in the passage by the author. This should be mentioned in passage. Even if the possibility of the death is high, they should not have taken the risks to die more person.

However, they cannot permit inoculations against cow flue to be routinely done. Is it the only reason for not to do the vaccination routinely? Or there are other reasons to not providing the vaccinations routinely? Are the inoculations are available in small numbers to provide routinely or there is not enough manpower to provide the inoculations?

These specific evidences are should be provided by the author.