"The Mozart School of Music should obviously be the first choice of any music student aware of its reputation. First of all, the Mozart School stresses intensive practice and training, so that students typically begin their training at a very young age. Second, the school has ample facilities and up-to-date professional equipment, and its faculty includes some of the most distinguished music teachers in the world. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to be the best known and most highly paid musicians in the nation."

Author claims that each and every music aware student should go to The Mozart School of Music because of its reputation and few other reasons including it stresses intensive practice and training, so that students typically begin their training at a very young age, also it has a large facilities and most distinguished teachers in the world,along with this the author says that many Mozart graduates have gone on to be the best known and most highly paid musicians in the nations. Althought these things are quite aluring but author claim has alot of latent assumptions which cannot be neglected.

Firstly the author doesn't consider the point that if the School has a high reputation than the admission process through which students are to be selected must be very tough and not every music enuthusatic student can clear through it.For example we know that the top university like MIT,CALTECH give admission to only those people with high GRE score and a very good academic background.Therefore not every student gets admission into these colleges, same is the case with The Mozart School of music. Hence we need to look for other schools of music and not just Mozart school.

Along with the tough admission criteria the annual fee of Mozart School of Music in a very passuiable case might be very high. The Mozart school stresses on intensive practice and training. The school even has ample of facilities and up-to-date professional equipment and to maintain such type of facilities they might be in a need of large amount of money and hence the fee structure of the school must be very high and not everyone can afford this much money. Along with this to maintain such renowed faculties they must be paying them high salary and again this must result into increase in the fee of the students admitted in the school. Clearly not everyone can be a part of The Mozart School of Music.

Lastly we must look into other schooling options available since there can be some public institues which provide simlar kind of facilties and can be way cheaper than The Mozart School of Music and clearly the needs of all people are not same, since there can be middle age people genuinely intrested in music but they cannot give there day and might like to join a night school. Also there are people who want to learn music as a hobby and not as future carrer prospective and might not like to join The Mozart School. It is quite clear that the needs of all people are not same and the author's conclsuion that every music student should go to The Mozart School of Music is not true and it misses out a lot of assumptions which should be beforehand cleared then only such claims should be made.