Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The author's argument begins with saying that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear and right choice for any child, which assumes that all the children wants to learn dance, but in actual there must be many who wants to join some other classes such as music, art, etc. Are the fees affordable for everyone or not? This will decide whether the ballet school is the right choice for every child or not.

The author states that Pirouettes has the most intensive program among all the dance schools in Elmtown. But what is the program about? Is it suitable for every age group of children? What kind of dance forms do they teach in the program? The answers to these questions will decide whether the program is really intense and good for everyone as they will have a better idea of what will the school provide.

The teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Here the author assumes that all the teachers might have the experience to dance for big and well known companies. But in actual only few teachers might have got that opportunities and rest of the teachers might be inexperienced and young. To be precise how many teachers have danced for the prestigious companies should be known.

The author says that many but not all of the students have become professional dancers with top dance companies. Here the statement is vague and does not tell us the number of students who become professional dancers. Moreover, what was the strength of the school for that particular batch. So, what is the actual success ratio. What happened to the rest of the students who didn't make it big?

Therefore, whether the Pirouettes Ballet School is good or not for the students who have passion towards making career in dance can only be decided by knowing more about their fee structure, the intensive program and what are future opportunities after completing the program.