Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

On careful analysis of the given information, we can find many loopholes in the proposed argument.

First, clear information is not given about the requirements for admission in the proposed ballet school like the minimum or maximum admission age or even the fee structure. So it is clearly not possible to say that it is the right choice for 'any child'.

Second, there is no information given on how the school's dance program has been deemed the most intensive.Complete information should be provided regarding the parameters that were considered to declare the program 'the most intensive'. Because it is possible that the parameters the school things are appropriate for comparison might not be appropriate for a child.

Third, though their teachers have danced in most of the prestigious ballet companies around the world, this does not tell us much about their teaching skills but only that they themselves are very good dancers. Teaching is a art in itself , so before enrolling any child in this school, proper information should be gathered by the interested parents about the teaching culture at the school.

Fourth, though it says that many of their students have gone on to become professional dancers, we do not know for sure that the school was the sole reason for its success. It is possible that these students were taking additional lessons elsewhere or even that some of them where enrolled only for a few months before becoming a professional dancer. Information should be gathered about the background of these students along with their testimonials on how the school helped them in achieving success before we come to a conclusion.

Hence proper analysis and survey needs to be gathered before we can come at a concrete conclusion regarding Pirouettes Ballet School's suitability.