Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

Argument states that Pirouettes Ballet School is a clear choice for any child because they have talented teaching staff and many students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. While on the surface the logical flow seems cohesive, there remains some questions to be answered to fill the loopholes and assumptions made by the argument.

Argument states that it provides the most intensive program to their student. But an intensive programs is not correlated to a efficient program. It is totally possible, that a slightly less intensive program might be able to create more professionally deft dancers. An intensive program inherently needs talented students who can keep up with the rigorous routine. Not every child might be able to keep up with the intensive program, hence saying school is clear choice for any child is too far fetched. For example intensive training one gets to become marine, or special commando is too rigorous to give it to a normal soldier. It might even be harmful to the person getting intensive training. As in the cases of ballet dancing, the student might get her too bad that he or she might not be able to pursue a professional career in dancing. It might be more efficient to design a program calibrated towards an individual's strengths and weakness. It will allow student to learn at his or her own pace and they will be more satisfied with their routines. At the least, argument should provide the proof that most of the students can keep up with intensity of the program.

In addition to above, teachers from most prestigious dance companies does not ascertain their teaching quality. It is a sure proof that these teachers are, themselves, good dancers. But it falls short of proving their mentorship. Many a times we can see that genius people in their respective field are not so great in teaching. Moreover, they have to be able to put up with children. Teaching children something is a monumental task. Teachers must have a patience, and must reiterate the concept many times before a student gets it. Hence, the argument should also provide the information about the age of student being enrolled in the programs. As smaller children tend to require more specific attention than the older ones, when learning a new concept like a dance move, a difficult ballet stance, or just how to present in front of an audience.

Finally, there is arrant lack of numbers which might have bolstered the claim of the argument that Pirouettes Ballet School is the school of choice. The arguments falls short of telling how many teachers have danced in those prestigious ballet companies. Also, it does not tell how many of their students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. Author uses vague terms like "most" and "many" in these cases. This vagueness in argument gives rise to question. It is not stated the number of students who went to become dancers were enrolled in the school from the very childhood. Argument might have also told about the students if they went to some other ballet school after Pirouettes Ballet School. These scenarios might have skewed results presented by argument. It might have been possible student with already some knowledge about ballet would have gotten better results from Pirouettes than the ones who started ballet at the same. In this case, it makes little sense to start the ballet training at the Pirouettes.

In conclusion, after examining and analysing these points it becomes clear that the argument needs to answer these logical fallacies.