A recent study indicates that children living in the Himalayan mountain region in Nepal have lower levels of tooth decay than children living in suburban areas in the United States, despite the fact that people in the Himalayan mountain region in Nepal re

While it may be agreeable, that children in United States face more dental issues than children residing in mountain of Nepal, as the context is backed with facts of statistics. But if we consider the argument as whole we can see there are lot of conclusion is affected by facile attributes of the argument, so argument need more convincing reason to defy the dental care system. Facts and subtle nuances uttered are loosely related to each other which in other way is rife with holes and assumptions. To generalize and understand the argument stated we would need to assess it more with convincing arguments.

It is rightly cited, the study has indicated the children residing in Himalayan mountain in Nepal has shown substantial lower level of tooth decay, although the facts is presented in paradox, we cannot compare two different geographies in the way stated in argument, that compares with States. Even though it is scientifically proven that, augmentation of tooth decay depends upon variety of aspects that depends on geographies, eating habit, drinking water and many more, there are myriad number of possibilities why children show such differences. It would be nice to have knowledge about, on what basis study have been : How many students were evaluated for the study ? What are the basis on which study was performed ? - it has lot of unquestioned scenarios which are not extrapolated in the study otherwise, we could have easily move to the conclusion.

Additionally, It has been stated in argument that children in U.S. on an averagely goes to dentist at least once a year,but it doesn't provide coherent fact to savvy the precise understanding. It fascinating to grow up to the fact that children who see doctor always go treatment, but lack of fact, that probably they would go for treatment or that would be regular doctor visit. So some points into the essay is just depends on brief surmise, which obliquely loosen the essence of the study.

Building upon the key points mentioned in argument, it would have skillfully maintained that even though in hilly mountainous ranges, people lacks proper dental care which but it doesn't show if they have substitutes for it. Nepal is very well known for Ayurveda as as alliance, which has more of the time been more prolific than existing medicines. There lot of disparate acts which would have lead key importance while extracting the conclusion of the topic. As stated in argument it is understandable, but fail to convince with conclusion that regular dental care fails to be helpful.