Recently Honey Bun replaced the use of sugar with aspartame, a sugar substitute, throughout its bakeries in the Northeast regions of the United States. Contrary to initial expectations, this change did not negatively impact our customer's preference. So far, only 5 percent of our customers have complained about this change, suggesting that an average of 95 customers out of 100 have no problems with the use of aspartame in our bakery products. It is therefore clear that since our customers have not expressed great concern about the use of aspartame instead of sugar, we should extend this change to all the branches of Honey Bun bakeries in the rest of the country.

Manager of the Honey Bun Bakery states that recent replacement of the sugar with aspartame throughout bakeries in Northeast regions of United States, responded positively. Only 5percent of the customers have complained about the use of the aspartame. And, therefore they should extend this change to all the branches of the Honey Bun Bakeries in the rest of the country. As the memorandum by the manager of the Honey Bun Bakery is obviously flawed, because the author did not considered the other factors affecting the explanation, which are explained in the following paragraphs.

First, the author said that the honey Bun bakery replaced sugar with the aspartame which is a sugar substitute, throughout its bakeries in the Northeast regions of the united States. And this did not negatively impact on the customer's preferences. So, first of all, the aspartame which is a sugar substitute. Therefore, the taste of it should be like sugar, obviously. So many customers of the Honey Bun bakery did not recognized the change in the taste. On the other hand, many people might have used the aspartame before some of them might have like the taste of the aspartame and some might did not like it and others who have not tried the aspartame might liked the taste or may be not. Who uses the aspartame might get used to it and did not feel any need to complain.

Second, the author states that only 5 percent people customers have complained about the change in sugar, which in end suggest the an average of 95 customers out of the have no problem with the use of the aspartame. As explained in the second paragraph the people who did not liked the taste of the aspartame get switched to another bakery which uses the sugar in their bakery products without giving any reviews about change. And the remaining people who did not like the taste of the aspartame complained the about the use of the aspartame instead of the sugar.

Third, the author further states that the change is not opposed by the large percent of the people (customers) of the bakery did not expressed great concern about the use of aspartame instead of sugar, Honey Bun bakery should use aspartame instead of the sugar. As everyone knows, the weather of Northeast region, which might be good for the aspartame and aspartame can not be used in the other part of the country as having different weather conditions, and also the preference of the people in the different location of the country might be different. Therefore, the recommendation of the manager is unacceptable.

In the end, as from the above alternate explanations shows the every perspective to not to use the recommendation by the manager to use the aspartame in every part of the country of United Nation.