SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middleburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The argument relies on several broad asumptions about the towns of Middesburgh and Corporateville. These asumptions would need to be elaborated on in order to prove the argument.

It's stated that there is a "surge" in homes being bought in Corporateville making it more ideal place to live. There are no numbers givein to validate this statment. Corporateville might have had 50 residents and gained another 50, while Middlesburgh could have had 1000 residence and gained another 50. Due to the relativity of the numbers, it could be more noticible for people to be moving to Corporateville even though the same amount of people moved to Middlesburgh as well. To strengthen the arguemnt there would need to be concreet numbers provided about how many people exactly are moving to Corporateville in comparison to Middlesburgh.

Even if that inforamtion was provided, there's still a lack in proof of wiether or not the employees would enjoy living there. While the argument claims that the SuperCorp employees perfer a non urban area, there is no definition of what "urban area" means. To stregthen the argument it would have to be stated what exactly the employees do not like, that would be absent for them in Corproteville. For example if the employees where frustrated with high volume traffic hours, it could be explained that Corporateville has less cars on the road making the comute to and from work easier.

The last point in the argument explains that Corporateville has lower taxes making the cost of living cheeper. This again is a flawed asumption. while the taxes may be lower then Middlesburgh, there is nothing comparing the other costs of living in Corporateville. Middlesbrurgh may have had cheep house prices while Corporateville has exorbatant prices. This would mean that once the employees moved to Corporateville they would have a large morgauge to pay off every month. So while they are paying less in taxes, they are now paying more overall.

In conclusion, the argument is making serval conections with failed logic. The arument would need to be strengthened with more specificity in order to have any validity.