4. The greatness of individuals can be decided only by those who live after them, not by their contemporaries.

How can someone decide the greatness of a person? It will be unjust to say the people who live with them will decide the greatness of the person and people who live after them will be able to decide more accurately the greatness of a person. The achievement of the person can be depends of place to place and time to time, it can change. It will be not wise to say that the greatness of individuals can be decided only by those who live after them, not by people who live with them.

Human many people achieve various things in the past but not accepted by their contemporaries because it is against the belief of old theory, held belief, religion, and not much has proof. For example the theory of evolution the people of their contemporaries was not accepted it because it compare people with apps but after the certain time due to research and matching of geans people started to believe that theory. As well as the capricious theory of earth revolves around the sun also not accepted and against the church after their contemporaries this theory proven true and held great importance in human history. So, it not that the greatness of individual rightly be analysed by the present but in future it can become important.

It is not compulsory that person can become famous in the future in the present also some people adored and, achieve great worth and fame. For example the musicians and painters produces great peaces and become famous in their contemporaries for great pieces like monalisa painting, monartz and beetoven, etc. and at present also they are known for their wonderful work and contribution. The athletes, such as Sachin Tendulkar known as god of cricketer known for their great contribution and achievement in cricket world leave a great milestone and become inspiration for others.

The worth of an individual changed from time to time and person to person depending on their held belief. Like the freedom fighter that died at the time of fighting for the freedom of the country, their greatness can be calculate more accurately by their contemporaries because they are the people who understand the pain and ill effect of being under foreign rule, not the present. People born after freedom probably not able to understand the situation more accurately, because they are not dealing with the situation being under rule.

In conclusion, it is not accurate to say the greatness of the person can be decided by the people who live after them but there are numerous instances as mentioned above the greatness of the person being decided also by their contemporaries. The greatness of person can be achieved in their life time also. Therefore, the achievements have been given by both their contemporaries and also the people who live after them.