About us

We have been taking classes for these children for more than 2 years now. We have seen them growing & have been emotionally connected with them. Initially, we thought to spend 5-6 hours a week with them would make us help them in any way, but it is during these years we realized that there are so many issues that these children face every day and we as an individual might fail to solve.

We wonder if children from the capital of the country are facing such issues what would be the case at the national level. We were scared of this thought and this made us approach the Government of Delhi.

We have seen how serious the Delhi Government has been in the Health & Education Sector.

This makes us believe that people in the Gov are serious and understand the value & Importance of education.

Thus, In this document, we present some issues that prevail in our system & also the possible solutions which, if implemented, may solve a big Problem related to Education, Poverty & Crime in Delhi.

We request the government to take some points from this document, implement them & Lead a way for other states to adopt such pointers.