An action is morally correct if the amount of good that results from the action is greater than the amount of bad that results from the action.

reason : When assessing the morality of action,the result of an action are more important than the intent of the person or people performing the action.-write an issue task on it.

To every action there's a reaction. How a person behaves or his actions at home or in the outside world always tend to have some reaction which might be good or bad. There are so many people around the globe and every one is engaged in some activity activity throughout their quotidian life. We engage in different activities which is either beneficial to us or others or it might affect us or others. As a result of which it is important to acknoledge what are the results of our everyday activities. Everyone desires for something good or indulge in something good but this doesn't mean that if our actions are morally incoorect, even though they result in something better, then they should be appreciated.

To start with, we all live in different societies and where everyday the activities that we indulge in lay some impact or influence on others who we may know or may not. If the act is good something good will be passed on to others, while on the other hand if something bad is commited then something bad will be passed on to them. It's a responsibility for all of us to judge before we act so that bad morals or results are not passed on eventhough our actions might be beneficial to some extent. For example: recently Indian Premier league was organised which is cricket tournament. In this tournament various team are owned by movie stars. But at the end of the tournament, people were awared of many wrongdoings of these stars, like gambling, betting, match fixing, which had a bad impact invarious ways. Although these acts miught have provided profit to players or these stars, but the impact on the society was bad because our young generation look forward to these stars and the try to portray like them. So , many young generations might tend to involve in such loathsome activities when they grow up which is decadent for the society or the nation itself.

Further, morals is something which furnishes us reputaion and reverence among other people. If our morals are degraded then people are loathed by everyone. For example: in everycountry there are many industries which strive hard to produce various technologies and products. These iindustries produce a lot of waste which is passed down to rivers and pollution which degrads the air quality. However just fr the production purpose and better income or addition to the nation income of nation these industries can't be allowed to degrade water quality and air quality.So they should be checked and various laws are hence being laid to qualify their activities. If this neglected people working industrie will become careless about out environment that provides sustenance to so many people.

However, sometimes it's not the case as suggested in earlier paragraphs. For example: if some student bully another student then its important to reprimand those students. Why its good because fue to their bullying the other student might become fearful and might lose his focus in studies which will detro his career.

At large, with aforwementioned reasoning I can posit that even though the result of an action might be good but of its foundation is bases on something morally incorrect then it should not be done or carried out. Our society looks forward to all of us and our furture generations will only learn from us. It's hence our responsibilty to think before we act whether there will be an y repurcussions of ouractions.