An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor's record of treating similarly afflicted patient.Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat the medical condition.

The issue says that doctor record of same treating dieases afflicted patients is good so he wiil be eaisly treated the other patient have same medical health.I agree in this issue because Many people suggests some medical specialist in our work it will very high sucess in our improve the medical health of petients.

Firstly,Some doctor are special skill in our working,It can easily find the dieases in people and how to improve health of people.for example nurologist have easy to check the patient condition of mind,Specialist doctor haveability to have all the knowlege of his field and knows the all situation how to treat the petiant.

Secondly,doctor have easy to provide comfort of same dieases of patient and easy to treat so patient are fastly improve our condition and it will very healthy before it admited.For example patient have a problem in the persnality desorder so it will go to the pshycritries for checking oue mind condition and hoe to solve our problem in easy way.because,doctor have may cases for this type easy to hendle and how to treat the patient.

Thirdly,If the same type of issue in patient so doctor have examination easy and it will know which patient have condition improvement and how the solve the problem of some people have not improvement.For example No of patient have admited in one time and same check up regularly so some patient have improve easy and other are so doctor find the problem so treat easy and check up so it will improve our health.

Therefore I concluded Some docter have spcial about our experiance and skill about our field and it will easy to way solve the problem in patient.So People have go to the some special doctor for different diseases spceialist.Because special doctor have all the issue treatment known of the different patient condition.