The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

From the statement, passionate interest can be deviated from specific field or works; any given field of study has the ideas from workaday, which means the best ideas are come from normal days or normal situation. Every study or business have purpose of achieving benefits from what it tries to get. The statement claimed is truly valuable because people who has passionate interest try to understand which is better in action, which process is uncomfortable, which results are too much headlong; indeed, they will start to change from the bottom of defect, and it eventually help to go to further purposes.

To begin with, when statement talked about passionate interest, it can be varied from skills, work, hobby, or even housework. All of passionate interests are in normal life, and people are accustomed to them; however, as they were used to being in a passionate interest, they suspect wrongdoing process. Finally, passionate interest in commonplace will transform and create a new form of ideas for efficiency. Take for instance, expert of sculpture, he has all of items that chisel stones or woods. As there are many types of trial of carve the sculpture, he would understand how to carve easily, and be a ‘pragmatic expert of sculpture’.

Secondly, when common ideas are gathered, it will expedite better and stronger ideas. Business people pursue the goal of profit of company, military service pursues defending of nation, and government people would imagine what is best for country. All of these different thoughts from different field have future goals to be glory or to be canonized because these passionate workers try to be better and developed. Although these are too generalized factors of what they are doing, these are the essential crux of diverse passionate interest.

Nevertheless, there can have best ideas from uncommon places; scientific research is sometimes encounter unpredicted circumstances. Twenty-one century has many types of unsuspected situation such as outbreaks of Zyka viruses. Scientific research tries to solve the problem with sudden encountered situation. This anomaly is sometimes affect to make best idea to overcome, but it is rare case of having the idea.

In conclusion, passionate interest in commonplace things is come up with better idea, it has been better ideas of all times, people who are passionate worker change the value of work in order to keep thinking about benefit, and many times of trials will help for better efficiency will go further, better, and stronger ideas will be risen.