The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

Any society which holds hard work, leadership and patience creates win win situation for both the constitution and the citizens. While the question about competition or cooperation among people is complex to determine. Since sportive competition brings good society and leaders to manage it, on the other hand democracy has always led with consensus among people who belong to it. So what determines the most of it? if competition brings active involvement, on the other hand cooperation brings involvement as a group and decision to be made in a group. As mentioned earlier leadership and patience in a system develops an organisation with cooperation while hard work brings individual contribution in form of active competition. However the differences are numerous and each one has its own flaw.

In a government or industry competition among people in form projects and assignments who finishes the best of its kind is encouraged through awards and other similar activities. Individual contribution towards the team increases and each find their own responsibility in acting towards the situation. A person who has encountered a bad experience with certain task skirts it next time. Though a novice who enters in the situation fell for the same trap, yet some might even cross the barrier. Is that mean the person who crossed in the first go considered to be a winner and he can take the leadership and the other person who dropped is not capable of taking over. Definitely not! People who develop certain perspective fails to see the active contribution given by each individual, competition in these forms should criticise the individual with a single incident. Even the current leader who own the team failed to do so, the same person who fell got experienced with the failure and he can handle the situation much better the next time if given a chance. Thus competitions which grows like these, could make a system salubrious, young people in an organ should be embraced with such situations, so this is absolutely neccesary.

Industries with groups and teams which engages in project work has a team with people organising the task and distributing it among people who does better in certain field and the leader finds out each and every task done by an individual and also identifies talented groups which can finish with much cooperation then an individual doing it. Weekly meetings and project meetings showcase these ideas and everyone concurs with the group about project. Thus a projects success depends upon the unanimous agreement among people in a team. None of the projects so far went on successful without teams cooperations and agreement. For instance, a company which has started a project forms a group and everyone comes up with the building blocks to form the structure, each ideas bolsters the structure once its agreed and comprehended among the team. Thus cooperation leads into functional development in the society, in form it is an inevitable component.

While two key factors play one over the other, but a huge flaw in the system is group ideas and behaviour. Recent studies, shows us that a group which involves in certain action can influence an individuals decision. This has been proved to be correct, were an individual who is in a team agrees with the team leader or a novice agrees with a senior or even friend agrees with another friend them. These concurrences can lead to chaos in the team. Such activities can cause deleterious effects in the organisation. Thus new methodologies has been created to address these issues like individual thoughts and everyone thinks about the ideas and present their views to the team. Each of them defends for their thoughts and make sure the team comes with a better decision finally.

We can find active contribution in form of competition as well as cooperation in the team. To conclude team which has cooperation and competition are integrated components which contributes immensely in the system, without one another the system is not fulfilled and cannot grow healthy.