The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people have visions, enthusiastic passion, young age, bravery, and encounter any challenge. Whether it is wrong or not, young people pursue their work. Different jobs, different circumstances give young people another challenge since there is no limits in their goal. They confront difficult times such as lacking money, various adversities. In order to come up with having a leadership in society, therefore, young people should have more competition than cooperation.

To begin with, young people are callow to understand any difficulties or hardship, they fortify themselves by having competition, and eventually practice affords next level of their limits. That robust mind doesn’t come along to young people easily; they fail their expectancies and grow up with failure, and come up with stronger solution to avoid any problems. For example, sports are one of the toughest challenge and competition over other players. Messi, soccer player, is not the person who is innate to play a ball easily. He is impassioned with practicing skills, strategies, etc. all of these practices bestow his goal to be stronger skills than other soccer players.

Secondly, young people acquire their leadership by having stalwart heart; if they are too much cursory in their field, then it couldn’t be able to work hard. Finally, they probably lose by themselves. Thus, society should give the theme that young people can’t have success without their passion. Even in business field, they are passionate with winning over other competitor of company; indeed, society should give a clue that if young people don’t embed their leadership of competition, then their lives wouldn’t survive in the society.

Lastly, the sense of competition in leadership should expect of real life. Real life doesn’t give any idea, but it does tease apart young people’s survive. If young people have cooperation for preparation of society, they couldn’t start first, which shows young people only follow people, who already invent something in their field. For that reason, they wouldn’t survive in society. Therefore, they must have at least one of the best independent work, which can be irreplaceable position. This step shows better imprint for society to be prepared.

Conclusively, although cooperation would give better impression than competition, young people, nevertheless, should better to have competition because of three reasons above. People in the any type of field in society only consider any young people who are very competitive, not the people who are willing to cooperate as preparation of society.