The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

he issue statement says that instilling a sense of cooperation but not competition is the best way to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields. Although competition is also very necessary in contemporary world but cooperation is very much essential in every field. So, i adhere to this statement and reasons for my adherence are : Firstly, In cooperation the individual's energy is converted into synergy. Secondly, ideas can be shared among those who are cooperating with one-another. Lastly, competition is deadly and has very disdavantages. The reasons of my adherence along with epitomes are limned below :

Firstly, in cooperation where the people work collectively, each person try to cooperate with another, as a result the individual's energy is converted to the group synergy i.e. collective effort. So, it saves a lot of time as well as money. When the efforts are collective each person will mutually cooperate with the other one, as a result no one will try to cut the throat of fellow colleague, so it will be very benficial for the government or any industry as whole. The company will be very lucrative where there is cooperation among the colleagues. They will work as a team and will be more successfull than those who work singly. So, there is a need to instill the habit of cooperating rather than competiting with one another..

Secondly, when there is cooperation we have the chance to gain the advantages from the other government, industries or companies, they will share their agenda of success with us, we can learn the new ideology from them. Moreover, they will share the secret of succes with us, as a result we can apply that agenda in our company and there are equal chance of success in our company too. Also, when there is cooperation among the governments, there will be chances that the new bill or policy will be passed without any contradiction or opposition from the rival parties, so it will be very benficial for the pelebians of the nation.

Last but not the least, as in the contemporary world, we teach our children to compete with other, even starting from the Kindergarten to the school then to the college and even on job too. There is a neck throat competition all around us in every field. But the thing is we forgot to teach our children that keep this competition healthy. But contadictory to this statement, there is a neck throat competiotion as result a person is willing to do anything they can in order to get the advantage over the other person. Even nations are competiting to have more and more nuclear powers, which will be very detrimental for the mankind in the long run Corruption is increasing. People are becoming cad and venal.So, cooperation is needed rather than the competition.

So, in nutshell i would conclude that along with healthy competition there is a need to have cooperation among people. So, i stand with the statement that instilling a sense of cooperation among the people will prepare them best for leadership im government or in any other field.