The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer-generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree

The speaker want to say that the environental probems are caused by the consumers also because, they generates their wastes which is having no limits . If the government or the authority decides to impose limits on the amount of waste or trash they generate then the envirmnental problems could be solve.I will agree with the speaker it would be the best way to solve the envirnmental problem . Also speaker also wants to say that they will accept the limited amount of trash from the each household because if limited amount of trash would be accepte then rest trash will be in the household itself and that will cause problems.

In the recent time the environmental problems are arriving so fast,so that we should do anything to solve those problems. There are many types of trash will have large efect on the environment. Plastics bags are the mostly used by the household use.The main disadvantage of using plastic bags are they arenot degradable. If we burried them then they will remain their for life time and the land wich is their gets worst. So the plastics bags should be avoided or banned to use. All the other trash which are made up of plastics should be avoided.

Environmental problem is just not one contries problem but it is problem for every country and the every idividual living in the country. So,this law should be imposed on the every country to solve the environmental problem.