The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Positive actions had been always alluring for everyone, but from the very beginning of the human’s life, he showed his tendency toward negative ones. That was why, Adam, was pushed out from the paradise. It goes without saying that both positive and negative behaviors are raveled to human being’s lives. However, the best way is to learn from them to rejuvenate different facets of life.Opinions are divided as to whether praising positive actions and ignoring negative ones, would be the best way to teach people. My firm conviction is that applauding positive attitudes would be so good, yet, I don’t subscribe to the theory that bad actions should be ignored.

There is no doubt that praising positive actions in everyone’s life would lead a person to the zenith of better life. By reviewing positive actions, that have been done during the history by the others, as cases in point, we would learn that results of positive actions would help us a lot to become prosperous. Applauding good and positive actions help us to not only learn what really a positive action is, but it also help us to put them as our role models in life, and as the consequence, all contribute us to a better life. When a person do a good work, it cause the others satisfaction and he might be praised by the others. It is crystal clear that such a good feeling cause that person to learn that repeating such work would be so good, therefore, by this way he has learned a new thing. So, in this way the best way to teach is praising positive actions.

But on the flip side, life is rife with different situations, not always positive ones. Sometimes people would do negative work, as we can see it discernibly during the history. But the question is, does ignoring such behaviors would be useful? Sometimes it is better not to ignore bad behaviors. For a child, as an example, when she does a bad work which makes her parents angry, ignoring her bad work, would culminate her in that work’s repetition. Therefore, in such situation, reminding her of her bad behavior might help her to learn from that bad attitude, and not repeat it. As the result, reminding some bad and negative actions would be much more efficient to teach people.

To wrap up, I do not take exception to praising positive actions, since they would be so useful strategy to teach people to mimic those work, or repeat them again, but reminding them of their negative attitudes would also be a good way to teach them.