The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Teaching is one of the crucial concept of life, which finally bring a new insight to the people of the society. The methods of teaching differ from one teacher to another, however as in every aspects of life they are some standard rules, which are important to consider, teaching in not an exception. Some people are of the opinion that the best rule in teaching that has to be regarded in any case is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. I personally believe that this recommendation has two part it is true that teachers have to praise positive actions and I am agreed with it but there might be some special situations in this vocation that teachers decide not to ignore negative actions so I am disagree with the second part of the aforementioned recommendation. In what follows, this response will be expressed and elucidated.

Firstly, it is proved that praising human in any aspects for his/her positive actions will improve positive energy in the body and finally assist them to reach the desired destination sooner. Consequently, the way of teaching shall obey this rule. For example, consider a child who has been just enrolled in a school, he/she would be around 7 years old thus there are many actions , which are not familiar to him/her also their relevant consequences. Many of the children at the first year of school do not like this place as they were most of the time at home with their parents, they are frightened to leave their home for long hours, and it is the responsibility of the teachers to encourage them love this place as accept it as their second home. The teachers have to become friends with the frightened students and help them to fear anymore; therefore, they have to praise the positive actions of their students.

Secondly, as teaching is a process that is designed to foster all the personality of a child, how can this target will be reached without hinting the students about their negative actions? For instance, consider those teachers who worked with students who have special mental disabilities, hence these students do not distinguished the positive action from negative ones or its better to say the rights from the wrongs. Therefore, if the teachers do not hint these students about their bad behaviors they will never understand that the actions might have what bad consequences. Consequently, the negative actions shall not ignored in these schools.

To wrap up, considering the two examples that have been discussed above, in order to have a best method of teaching the administrators should consider each learner individually and in different situations then try to think what it the best rule for contacting any student in order to gain the maximum benefit from that lesson.