Claim: The best way to understand the character of a Society is to examine the character of the men and women that Society as its hero's or its role models

Hero's and role models play pivotal role in Society by influencing the masses. Role models are characterized by qualities like struggle, passion, humanity and patience. Men and women of this Society when follows this model, results into betterment of humanity and to world. Each and every person has a role model in his or her life which leads them to ending up being philanthropic.

Hero's and role models symbolises their hard core struggle and patience to achieve for what they are paradigm now. Though the are some hero's which influences people for riots and wars. Atmost Care should be taken while selecting one's idol. For example, a role model exploring humanity, Charity and good will. Young generation of today will have greater impact in their minds, which will lead towards increase in salutary to world. A novice when taught about humanity and charity, it will turn him to be a role model for some other masses as follower of humanity. This will eventually spread importance of humanity and world will live in peace.

Each person choose their hero from television, books, in the army,in history, in cartoons,in government or any religious figures. Hero's inspire, lead and entertain the Society. Each person dreams of achieving something big in his life. Motivation is the thing which drives confidence in them to achieve dreams and desires. Motivation from hero's and idols plays paramount factor in shapping individual's life. For example, fathers are role models in many children's life. If child lacks positive role model for his future,he seeks a fatherly figure to mentor him, whether they have ability to mentor or not. Children always compares fathers to superman and aspire to be one of them. If children accepts their parents to be flawless, they will strive to become as their parents. In the near future, this will only lead to betterment of Society.

Each idol or model has definitely gone through struggle which they embellish and serves motivation to others.This idol never backed down, when their motives was questioned, because they all knew what they were doing was right. This motivation shows how important is hero to Society. This struggle is motivational element not only in minds of youth but also for adults. For example, a youth who failed in exam boards can take inspiration from Bill gates who said " I failed in some subjects in exams,but My Friend passed in all, now he is engineer in Microsoft and I am the owner of Microsoft". This inspiration by idol will motivate him and may create one more founder of leading industry. This will bring statutory to Society as well.

Because hero's represents good will, humanity, struggle and motivation, following by men and women of society will thrive for enhancement of society. Every individual of society if motivated for love Care and humanity, no war will take place in any Society.