Claim: It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Reason: The reputation of anyone who is subjected to media scrutiny will eventually be diminished.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

The author of the issue claim that people will not take women and men as hero into consideration as soon as possible. He further reasons that the fame of people will reduce as exposure to media's careful examination. Personally, I refute the rationale behind both the claim and reason. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that every given society is known with its heroes, which in some case influence vast majorities of people dramatically. Indeed, men and women as hero play a dominant role in all around the globe. Broadly speaking, myriads of people are inclined toward the opinion that they should not do something wrong and would make a precise plan and a sound decision in order to ensure their future life. As a matter of fact, heroes in the societies could provide fertile ground for people to reach pinnacle of their life. Indeed, how they lived and how they behaved guarantee people's progress and prevent them to do something wrong. For example, Cyrus, king of Persia is the symbol of peace, knowledge, different strategies and so forth, which spreading out its costumes and rules in society can guarantee success of people in long run if people put them as first priority. To elucidate more on this issue, heroes in every society could bring many advantages and provide an opportunity for a country to make a progress day in day out.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that nowadays people are more responsible toward their works and acts. Considering these people as heroes in the societies could expand responsibility and reliability to the extent that trustworthy and integrity will be the bright hallmarks of future generations. As far as I am concerned, with trust and integrity you will have nothing to fear since you will have nothing to hide and also with trust and integrity you will do the right thing so, you will have no guilt. As a corollary, current people as hero could spread out nothing more than trustworthy and integrity in future generation.

As far as the reason is concerned, it should be pointed out that having scrutinized whole hallmarks of people through media can add to their reputation vigorously or in some case introduce them as a superhero in near future. To delve further into the issue, media are able to not only advertise but also patronize people and expand their fame extensively. Arguably, everything will spread out in the spur of the moment through media and well-known people could be introduce to others in the blank of an eye. So, media scrutiny can provide an opportunity for famous people to be known among society and future generations take them as hero into account.

Having discussed both the claim and the reason, I reiterate that current people have this potential to be considered as hero for next generations owing to the fact that we can still find some people with specific characteristics that with the help of media they have this chance to add to their reputation and become well-known in order to convert to a hero.