Claim: Major policy decisions should always be left to politicians and other government experts.

Reason: politicians and other government experts are more informed and thus have better judgment and perspective than do members of the general public.

Major policy decisions compartmentalize into national economy, security, economy, diplomatic committee. These types of issues are fundamentally important to the any nations. If one of politic decision fractured other policy, then there always have deleterious effect. Therefore, major policy decision should be made by politician and other government experts.

First of all, Politician and other government experts are literally “expert”. They are by no mean just businessman, scientists. They originally have studied specific field such as political science, economics, etc. When there is recession, politicians or government experts who are in the major of economy will try to solve the problem. For instance, recent issue of the world is about unemployment rate is increasing and they are trying to find best fit for decreasing the rate. In Europe, what they did is to make transparent society; indeed they discard venality and not indulge of either private or public company. In order to help the low-income family, Swiss give a financial aid about $300 per month, which helps to provide more efficiency of mercenary circulation in local market, and it eventually help national economy.

Secondly, government experts or politicians are people who have more responsibility for major policy. Politicians knows how the specific point and statistics as society come up with problem. They would know much more than normal people, and they pretty much working hard because of their supporters as well. This will affect more judicious and pertinent judgment on the major policy.

In conclusion, politicians and government experts, because, are experts in their field and have more responsibility than general public, they should have more laudable judgment on decision making. Refutation can have reason that general public can make better decision because they know what they need. However, the fact is that people in general mostly don’t know exactly how national major policy affect other policy. Therefore, better major policy decision surely made from politician.