Colleges and universities should require all faculty to spend time working outside the academic world in professions relevant to the courses they teach.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

In today's life, Mostly profession spend a huge amount of time in the lab isolated by their colleges and other professors. However, mentalist and other sociologist advise people to spend their time in university for teaching to broaden their horizon and educate new students and communicate with a fresh mind.

Firstly, when people spend less time in the lab he can fresh his mood and think about the problem from outside. Sometimes the neglect issue help to solve the huge problem. For instant "Albert Aisha in" spend tow hours a day in the laboratory and he never has a routine place to seat also he always encourage his student and friend to do the same thing. He believes that by choosing the save spot to seat, after a week your brain will not work properly. so changing seat help to him to broaden his horizon.

secondly, we should always think about the new generation, the teacher should teach their student and show them the best way of achieving their dream. since everybody has a responsibility towards the young, this lead us to spend our time to teach time what we learn. For example, about two to tree hours in a week need to teach children new skills, However this different from children to children and also it relate to their IQ, age, and cruise.

Thirdly, spending outside help to fresh the mind, it is a known fact that everybody agrees with this. People in the leisure time go to leisure center go picnic with family or even go abroad to see to sightseeing. since these activities help them to relax and fresh their mind and ready for work.

Nevertheless, most researchers believe that spending time outside of their lab is wasting their precious time. So they're reluctant to do this job for these teacher authorities develop a new way of communication such as E-commerce. To save their time and help the community to develop.

In conclusion, Being outside the regular workplace help the student develop their think out of the box, and fresh teaching skills. because of these fact faculty should force to spend their free time far from their regular timetable.