Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Education institutions are responsible for the growth of the students, they train the students to become intelligent and smart which helps to build better society in the future.But it does not mean that all the students who enroll into the university will succeed in the future. Few diligent students score good GPA and secure good job, where others find it difficult to get minimum marks because of there lack of interest in subject.

The university should not give up on students who do not score good GPA, they should encourage them to study the subject with better understanding. University should always give more importance to students who are dull or dumb rather than to smart students because smart students find there own way they just need little direction. University must take special training for the students who has less GPA, help them to understand subject clearly which they are facing difficult. Hence, this helps few students to score good GPA but even after this much effort the university has taken few students are less like to be successful then university must give up on them.

Parents want their children to be successful in future so that they secure good job in society which helps them to earn money and be in good position. Therefore, they join there children to the engineering, doctor, law, business school so that they will get future but everyone will be not interested in the above field. Due to lack of interest they wont score good GPA so they end up unsuccessful. So its university responsible to identify the students interest and to dissuade students who unlikely to succeed in selected field. If university takes such responsibility it helps many students to pursue their interested subject rather than studying which they are unlikely to succeed because of their parents force.

Any field or any subject which we peruse without lack of interest will give unsuccessful result. Following dreams is the key success for happiness, we may not end up in good position but at least will be happy with choice we made.

In conclusion, university should not give up on students who are less likely to be successful instead, they should boost them up to score well. If after the many effort they are not successful or not improved then its better to give up on such students.