Every indivudual in the society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

While the statement "Every indivudual in the society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws" may seem to be convincing, if we provide a deep insight into the thought process this statement it would later turn out to be false. In general, laws are enforced onto the society to reinforce the moral and ethical values that should be followed by the people to lead a sereneful life. It is completely necessary for every indivuduals of the society to obey and respect the just laws implemented by the government. The best example for just laws would be, molestation and robbery which are entirely against the moral values.

On the other hand, unjust laws are the laws that are dependent on indivuduals. For instance, a manager at an organisation might fire his employee for being late the very first time. But we cannot conclude that every person should follow the unjust laws for these limited reasons. The unjust laws cannot be imposed to a group of people or society. It solely depends on the induvudual or the organisation or any private sector. Although, the responsibility of every indivudual of the country is to pay tax, many citizens find it as an additional incurred cost. Resulting in seeking for ways to escape from taxation. Another example would be the treatment of children by their parents. While it is lawful for parents to grow their children with good values, the abusement of children are considered unjust.

On the contrary, though cleaning the surroundings of society must be carried away by the people of society is not implicated in laws, an indivudual with personal interest or with his/her own set of unjust laws can create positive vibes to his/her surroundings to encourage clean campaign. The just laws are implemented to the welfare of the country and people and any view of any person against the just laws should not be encouraged. Likewise, any unjust laws cannot be imposed on any indivudual/group of people. It is the freedom of people in society to decide to taking it up after the through evaluation of its consequences.