Government officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve.

The author of the issue contends that whether the government officials should depend on their own judgment or rely on the people's wills. There is a conflict between the people's attitudes toward this issue. I generally agree with the claim that the leaders' decisions should align with the people's requirement. Among the countless reasons which support my outlook, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in what follows.

First of all, one should take into the account this significant point that the primary duty of the leaders is the serving the people led by themselves. As the people vote someone to be their leader and govern them, that government should present the function for the sake of the people's well-beings and demands. As far as the leader does not address the people's needs, his or her attempt is abortive and useless. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue is my country's leader's instance. Our president has been elected by citizens of my homeland. Before the election, he promised to handle whole problems and presents the welfare for entire dwellers in the Iran. People voted this candidate among the list of the other nominees due to the fact that he covers more requirements of the people than others. In this condition, if he does not deal his promised duties and change his duration to his judges, he will lose his current popularity among the people.

Another equally striking point justifying my point is that the best option is based on the multiple consults rather than sole incomplete choice. Besides, as long as the government does not have the holistic understanding toward the surrounding, the consult with the people gains the necessity. This consultation should not consider as the communicating with one by one citizen; however, it could be the agreement between the minor groups of people's lawyers and the leader. As these agents convey the people's demands, the leader opts the best option. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately seventy-five percent of the successful leadership, with which the majority of the people is on welfare, is for the sake of the awareness of the government about the individuals' needs.

Nevertheless, as far as the reason is concerned, I do not agree with the author in some extents. Although the aim of governing is preparing the alleviate condition for the people, the leaders have a proliferate knowledge about this issue. In some situation, this information leads them to make some decision which does not cover the people's ongoing demands, since it has a long-term outcome. In this case, the people's current minor needs can be overlooked till the ultimate massive result demonstrates its benefits.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons lead to the conclusion that although the leaders' have advanced knowledge and make some long-term program which does not cover the people needs, they should consider the people's requirement since the serve for them.