Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in order to thrive.

The author in the above issue suggest that the government must give the financial support to the major cities in order to progress. I completely agree with that of the author. There are many reason for my acceptance with the author view. I will try to elaborate it in above paragraph.

First of all, the author says that in order to lead to the progress, government must give the financial support. There are many reason which will prompt my approval. As the progress of the nation lies in the progress of the individual. So the progress of the individual is necessary which can be obtain by giving financial support to the one who needs. Nation can also reach to epic with the progress of the individual’s. Thus there seems no loop from approval of the author.

Secondly, Education is one of the basic necessities of the person. There are various individuals in the city who have interest in the studies but due to the financial problem are unable to achieve it. So financial aid must be provided to such needy person for the welfare of the individual as well as that of the nation. Thus, providing financial aid is one of best investment to be done which can yield efficient in the future. One of the main reason for our nation lacking behind the other nation is poverty which can be overcome by providing financial support. Overall development of an individual can also be achieve by providing financial support.

On conclusion, to wrap my discussion over this issue. I would like bulk all above evidence as a whole. There seems no ray for the disagreement with the author’s view. As the progress of the nation is with development of the individual. Thus progress can be achieved by providing financial support.