Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

There are lots of people in the world who deprive from education just because of their penury. To some extent,I agree with free university education for students who cannot afford tuition. Because if government devote money for poor but ingenious students,it will help them to become successful and beneficial for society in future. For example, government can make universities with no or low tuition fees which students can easily attend them.

In most of the countries, there are two kind of universities; public and private. Which the tuition fee in public universities is lower than private, but there are some requirements for public universities to be admitted. For instance, in my country, all students participate in an entrance exam which government held on every year for entering the state universities. With this strategy all of the students thorough the country can attend in universities with no distinction.

Furthermore, funding is another way to help poor students to educate. For example, government can pay some loans to students that they should repay it after finishing their study. Another way is paying money to students and instead of this, students should work for university for instance as a teaching assistant or research assistant for students with in graduate level. Undergraduate students also can work for university for example in library or to help graduate students or professor in laboratories in some time-consuming tasks like preparing samples for tests.

Totally, I agree with the statement to fund students who can not afford tuition but since there are some constraints for government afford money for all students and also for inhibiting the sense of prejudice among people, government should devote some limitations, such as working for university or conditional payment, for devoting fund to students.