Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

The idea that emphasizes that Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition is indeed highly benevolent and focuses on futuristic visions.

Students and youth always prove to be a catalyst for the growth of the country. Education is an asset that helps them to achieve the well-being of their nation with time and advancement.Hence , a needy student who has reached a particular level after sailing through the cut-throat competition in a university should be exempted from the tuition –fee payment as this can build a huge force of skilled human-resources that can prove to be profitable for the nation in terms of economic, social ,technological and political credibility.

Moreover,this step taken by the Government can be a motivating factor for many other students to work hard in order to achieve education. The first batch of such passed out students will be a driving force in shaping the lives of many others. This will also help in increasing the literacy rate of the nation thus providing a wide platform for employment-generation. This in turn will help to improve the position of that particular country globally with foreign investors being ready to absorb the workforce by establishing the work units in such countries as well.

The Government will also seek an opportunity to have a vote of confidence in the citizens’ perspective. This will spread a message of nobility worldwide and exemplify and inspire other governing bodies across the globe.

The advantages of initiating such a policy are manifold and should be implemented as soon as possible.