Issue writing

As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Well, use of technology will differ with the person to person some might use it when necessary while others may use regularly. Having said that I think technologies should be used to solve the problems.We have some problems in our surrounding which need us to be equipped with technology to solve.

Nowadays technology is helping the human race to solve the problems in most time and cost effective manner which leading to human development and evolution. Lets consider an example of travelling 500 miles distance back in the 19th century it was very difficult, Techonologicalcostly and time-consuming thing but now a day we have aeroplanes, locomotive advances which magically reduced the ti

Technological development is related to socioeconomic well being of any country. More the technology used more the smart worforce we have. This is why use of technology is necessary. The growth in the information technology is milestone for the human evolution. as people are laverging this IT they are becoming more aware and intellectual by all means.

Having said abve things, Every coin has two sides Using technology for like modt simple task such as math calculation may lead to detoriate your calculous quotent. Consider kid using a calculator for solving maths may not know about basic tactics about solving the problem.Using search engines like goole or yahoo for just copy pesting the article, assignments or thisis without giving a second thought about whether information is legitimate or not will lead to depricate the ability of us to critically thinking and analysing.

Though technology has some drawbacks on its use but one should understand correct use of technology. In todays world technologial advances are really important to solve the mistrious problems auch as solar systems evolution, DNA analysis along with increasing standard of living of all humans.