Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

In this 21st century women are equally treated as men in area of field. It is only one’s own perspective to see physical ability of men and women differently. I am totally disagree with this that because of inherent physical differences women should not able to do some task which men can. There are plenty of examples which can be sufficient to prove about this difference.

In my opinion, if we go through history of mankind, people are generally having mentality that due to some less physical strength women cannot be able to do some of the difficult task which man can easily do. But this is all about over perception of seeing things. There is no limit of strength of men or women. It is just a matter of extending it beyond your limit. It is scientifically proved that there is nothing like limit of anyone's strength. Even a person can pull a truck with his single hand. Its only about how much you try hard to cross that superficial line of limit drew in your mind.

There are various example of women doing different task like women in today are in army. They also compete in women various competition which are even more difficult for men to do. Women have also acquired high position than men in corporate world. Like Mrs. Chanda Kochar, CEO of ICICI BANK. who is on of most well know personality as corporate women.

Some may refute that in this 21st century women are still treated as less efficient then men in some country. Actually some of over historian assert that women are more emotional then men. But there are various example which can prove this wrong. So according to me it is all about perception how we see things. Because it is scientifically proved that while giving birth to child women can resist pain 50 times than any men can resist in this world.

On a concluding note, there nothing like difference of strength between women and men because of their inherent physical task. If anyone try to do any task with one's entire strength then one can definitely do it.