A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take.In developing and supporting your position,describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I totally agree with the statement given.A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Every one in the nation should be treated as equals.In my opinion, everyone in the nation should be given equal rights of education,that goes with the school curriculum too.The different curriculums accepted throughout the nation, trains or teaches children in disparate ways.For example,the different subjects,the way of testing the student's skills ,everything differs.So the student's get themselves used to a particular way of learning.

Every student in the nation are thus provided with the same opportunity to choose what course they would like to pursue in their college.They have an idea of the wide range of courses available.This is possible only if the entire nation follows the same curriculum.

If every school follows different curriculums,they might follow different subjects in their curriculum.This leads to a paucity of options to the students.If the curriculum is made common,then the national board may devise a curriculum in which the basics of all majors are covered ,giving the students a wide range of opportunities.

Almost every college follows the same of way of testing student's skills ,whereas this is not the same in the case of schools .Every school belonging to a different curriculum follows a different way of testing.So,the students get adapted to a particular way of testing.Therefore ,when students from different curriculums join the same college,the way of testing in that college may be familiar to a particular student and not to the others.This is like being biased to a particular group of students.

Nonetheless following the same curriculum treats everyone evenhandedly,no one is favored and everyone are at the same line.

However,the students out of their own interest can learn different courses off campus.This allows them to be specialized in a particular cousrse or skill.

Thus all students of a nation should follow a common national curriculum.