A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

The responsiblities of complusory education include buliding a comprehensive framework about knowledge, ensuring the quality of teaching and guiding students how to find out and develop their own intersets, which are also the advantages of compulsory education over private one.

As for the education system, especially for the schools, requiring all its students to study the same national curriculum before college will make teaching and management more efficient and more affortable. For one thing, by afforing the same curriculum, teachers can share their real-time experience and material, while schools can evalute their students with the same standard. For another thing, organising a specific new course is time-consuming, for teachers need to spend a lot of energy in choosing materials like textbook, building teaching framework and adjusting methods.

As for students, studying the same curriculum required by the nation will equip them with the basic and comprehensive knowledge that prepares them for further development. However, as we all know, students are born unique, which means that they may have different strenghts, learning abilities and interests. If ther are all required to perform well in the courses that they are not suitable for, they may be frustrated about studying, losing their interstes.

In order to balance the conflicts between personal and comprehensive development, schools and students, it would be a good way to