A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In present world there is no equality, everything works on money. Nowadays, there is no value for talented people because everything like government job, college seat are bought by money rather than talent. This partiality is there even in the education system which divides the students based on money rather than merit. So i agree with issue that till students enter to college everyone should study same syllabus which result in unbiased education.

In India there 3 different types of education like state syllabus, central syllabus and international syllabus. State syllabus is the education provided by the state government which is followed in most of the public school. Whereas, central and international education followed in private schools. Usually, every parents want there children to study in good school which gives good education but because of different types of education the fee also varies according to the syllabus. For example state education is cheap which everyone can afford, central and international education is costly where everyone cannot afford only people who are above average level can send there children to private schools. Therefore, such education creates division among the students like student who study in private school thinks that public school or state education is cheap and not efficient. Hence, to avoid this division or partiality among students nation should provide same syllabus to everyone.

Sometimes few students are precocious who has higher maturity compares to other students. If the nation has same curriculum the students with high IQ will always stand in the top which does not mean that the students with low IQ will be not smart or intelligent. Based on the performance of the students the curriculum should be different like the students who has high IQ should make them study complex subjects rather than basic subjects and also students with less IQ should study basic concepts first, when they are well versed they should study complex concept. Therefore, different education based on their talent will be more effective than education based on income.

In conclusion, the nation should follow same curriculum in the education system to maintain the equality among the students. Sometimes different education for different talents will also works good because we are not differentiating students based on income but based on talents hence, there will no inequality question.