" People most respect the powerful not when they excercise their power, but when they refrain from excercising it "

Dose it really mean to respect when powerful refrain exercising it or when they exercise it for a cause?While some people would argue that respect is served to only who refrain to exercise the power not to the one's who make something good from it.India's passive move on Bangladesh independence. One example of USA stand in Iran shows clear respect for USA audacious task.While the other one is of Vladmir Putin on Kharkiv , Ukrain.

In year 1969,independence of Bangladesh.India took a determinant role in it. For making Bangladesh's population free from Pak's hands.Though India captured/seized over 90,000 Pak soldiers and instead of killing them they provided food for about 6 months.And made arrangement to allow them to meet to their family.Instead of doing militant activity as genocide they trade them over leading leader of Bangladesh who was seized before war started. I don't see this as symbol of respect for not taking serious out blow over captured soldiers.

On the all to new evidence Firm stand of USA army on Iran issue portrays power of it's possession over Iranian rebel activities.USA not only freed Iranian citizens from shackles of Saddam's militant activities but also from his cruel activities. With all due respect USA made a whole new image, the image which is respected and admired in the heart of the world.

While recent activity of Vladmir Putin on the other hand demonstrated Russian militaries power to acquire Kremia. Putin gave surety to citizen of Khariv that justice would be served. In Kremia 65% population was Russians while they were denigrated by locals. By sending troops to Kremia. Even though it was a controversy for the Europeans but it was decision for the well being of it's citizen.And we respect that.

In conclusion it is clear that power is everything which make people believe their safety and respect and admiration in their heart.