As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Until recent years of 21century, people manufacture behavior science toward technology in order to help handicapped people. Most scientists and engineer scientists expect that this would be another level of helping people. Developing technology is based on what people interested in and which experimental result or hypothesis would be beneficial to people. In this argument, when people depends on technology too much, the human’s ability would be deteriorated. Some of pinpoint in this notion would be possible to happen, and the other possibility would be comparison with this argument.

On the one hand, technology possibly affects human’s ability, but that doesn’t mean that human’s ability will be deteriorated. Physical engineering informs and acknowledges how robotic technology works. Scientists in this field make robot so that people do not need to be in serious danger circumstances. For example, firefighters don’t need to sacrifice themselves to save people in dangerous situation. Another view of this field is for handicapped people, it makes artificial arms or legs so that handicapped people doesn’t feel uncomfortable. If there is some of errors in techniques, people have to think about the other ways of work or they have to resume the work. Most of fixation or revolutionary work is still involved with human’s ability, this will hardly to change.

On the other hand, there is a little but very important objection in this argument. Technology would be helpful in recent social lives. However, people still don’t know when technology complete; they will keep make technology better and better so that human society would be very comfortable, and when it comes to end of completion in technology, this can be disaster. Recently, there is super-computer interrelated with more than 100 computers, artificial brain called Alpha-go, this computer played with incumbent master go, Mr. Lee. There was five plays, people expected that Mr. Lee would win but turned out he lost. This astonished people couldn’t beat the system. Moreover, there is medical diagnosis computer, which can detect at least 99% of cancer, which can be more efficient than human. Also, there is computer thinker, which can spread the ideas better than human. If there is more technologies made from human, there would be another problem such as human’s ability deterioration. People should reconsider which is best for human, not to be deterioration.