People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

People’s behavior plays a fundamental role towards society. People only think, what the bad people want to think. They do the brainwash, set own wishes in their minds and hence they spread badness. I agree, the people get forced to make agree on their opinion, thinks bad and at last, suffer much trouble by an awful crowd.

In the name of religion, race they do the mindset to the other people. As we know, the bad public creates the conflict throughout the globe, their only job to distress and spread badness . Moreover, some awful people in politics spread what they want to, their action against the peace, hence threatening the people, produce violence in public. As a result, the situation becomes worst and many persons lose their life. This all happens because some forces make them think like that way. Apparently, illiterate public disturbed first, they come in their talk easily and others think as they want.

Every nation is powerful in their own way but some people spread negative thoughts to others. They think our country is more superior than any other country across the world, set the others brain as we are more superior and in result public fight between each other, get threatened and become voilent against other society or country.

Several regions have their own colonization and lives in their colonization. Some bad people do the mind wash so that no one can thinks to go away from an own crowd, even some of mind was made since from childhood days. If anyone wants to go another side, one must threaten by their society. Therefore, many of them get violent and become war. This stuff we watch by many news channels on television nowadays.

Although, our public lives in love and peace. Patriotism is a good moral characteristics of our society but if someone gets effect by this, that would be unacceptable. In addition, everyone should obey the rules, so that the crime does not increase in our country. The government should make strict laws against these conflicts or wars.

In the nutshell, everyone wants to live in love and peace but some awful people changes the mind of others, by doing brainwash to the society. These insincere people spread bad talks and set the mind of others as they want. However, everyone is talking about a particular matter and hence forcefully think, that will be correct. The government should pass strict laws and decrease the crime rate in a country.