Primary goal of education is to get a job.

Education is the first step of Success. Without education one might end up struggling for his daily living unless, he or she belongs to a super rich family. Education gives you knowledge, ideas and ways to implement those ideas. One of the important benefit of education is to get a job with a handsome salary, which lets you fulfill your desires. It is not necessary to educate yourself with some particular field, but, the field of education should be choosen with great confidence and propensity toward your goals. Who knows with great knowledge you might end up being a great innovator.

According to me, basic education is most essential for every person on earth- it lets you know the world, how things work?, where you stand?, And what you want to be? Moreover, atleast, it guarantees to get you a job, which is essencial for the survival. Those who are not able to pusue their dream should atleast have a primary education degree to stand somewhere in this world.

Anyone who wants to achieve their goals can select their field and start exploring. In this generation, it is anyway possible to have a career inn any field of study. It is 'propensity', required to stick to your particular field and collect or discover those new, innovative ideas. Consider an exalple of Elon Musk, founder and CEO of SpaceX. He always had this propensity towards space exploration or astronomy. From the very begining of his teenage, he started to learn as much about the space by reading books about space, astronomy, astrophysics, rocket science. With his his dedication, he is now a revolutionist is Space Industry. It is not necessarily to be a god gifted to be super talented, but, hard work is what counts.

With satisfactory education, one can get a good job. While doinng job, you learn new things, how things work. This knowledge isn't waste but, for your own good. Knowledge gained from industry can be applied in respective fields. Might be someday you end up coming with your own innovative idea which will be definitely praised by world.

It is true, that primary goal of education is to get a job, but also to gain knowledge, for your good and for the world.