Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of adulthood.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation

and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and sup porting your position, be sure

to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Education has been a crucial part of human society from the very late centuries in order to aid people of society learn more about various elements planet and to make life more convenient for themselves by inventing new things. Curriculum of school shall be more focused on academic genera, while considering nonacademic aspect in mind.

To commence with, schools contain a huge proportion of a person's life before adulthood, where people learn so much about various category. These days, syllabus of every educational system is relied on purely academic subjects, such as, mathematic, physics, history. This, therefore, lead a section of society to believe that students qualify, the most essential skill, required to live life in adulthood. pupils learn biography, geology, however, they lack self-confidence, courage to face critical conditions like failure because of the reason that they never taught to fail in school, where failure is an obvious part of everybody’s life. At last, many people attempt or try to attempt suicide. Non-academic subject like such to tackle such circumstances, shall be part of studies and shall be emphasize more.

Nevertheless, while considering all those downsides of not keeping such subject in studies, the main point of schools is forgotten that they are more about leaning things that cannot be leant easily from outside. These are the aspects that can be self-gained by a person, if not yet then shall be achieved from family or society where people live. Academic subjects, for instance, cannot be learn outside school/colleges, which is the paramount of schools. From generations, humans get social aspect as they grow, in addition, they broaden their horizon by having inside of maths, science, etc. This has been the ritual that has been followed from centuries, which must have been created by some wise man.

Moreover, highlighting more significance of academic subject can be said, firstly, it helps person to improve or achieve knowledge of his or her choice, which in further let them to work for their life time on that. Secondly, this help them how they work for what they like and earn money for their basic needs. To exemplify this, say that, a scientist finds his interest from his teenage and started to dig deep for his liking in science, as he grows up, he will join a research center or be part of some firm, where he can do the job he loves as well as get paycheck.

To recapitulate, we can say that current curriculum for studies of schools shall remain unchanged, more focused on core subjects, while if necessary, a few extra subjects to avail adulthood can be added for betterment of people.