Scientist and other researchers should focus their research on areas that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Scientists and other researchers concentrate on the most people’s demand or interest. When the statement discuss about how many people will have benefit by technological development such as medical treatment, fourth industrialization, it will definitely helpful for the people who have cruel disease. Natural disaster such as earthquake or tsunami is detrimental effect that gives degenerate people’s living. In order to help those kinds of people, scientists should focus on their research of people’s demand. Further scientists and other researchers are people who live whole life with various types of scientific field; for example, there are ecology, biology, chemistry, physiology and so on. If they need to live their life, there should lucrative work; there should be enough investment that most people need. Moreover, when scientists work more on people’s demand, human’s life will have comfortable situation.

First and foremost, scientists are human being, they live with their science. In order to live and bear with their science, then they should work on the lucrative work. Reality does not pay scientist bill even if they work only their interest. Technological development focusing on people’s demand can pursue scientists to make more valuable profits than their interests. For example, engineering job is trying to make car more valuable by maximizing usage of gasoline. This will help to reduce cost of gasoline for people who use this car.

Furthermore, scientists can make human society more comfortable. The reason to be interrelated with this statement is because when people want to change facing any situation, this means people are unwilling to deal with the situation. For example, people could not achieve any information from dangerous situation where it has abundant of radioactive; people can’t go because of hazardous situation. However, physical scientists are trying to make robot to explore those places to glean information.

In conclusion, scientists should concentrate what people want in order to have remunerative work, and make human society more comfortable.