Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as

In my opinion every factors of the society have the liability to promote the well-being of their society and environment and corporations are not exceptional. It is definitely true that corporation are urged to have earn and profits in order to be more prosperous in their trades, but they do not care about the society and environment that they operate within. So, this policy would gradually weaken and destroy the society in the long perspective.

They are a wide rang of companies in a city, For instance a construction company in turn should not only service their citizens regarding building more luxury accommodations, but they ought to be more cautious about nature and environment. They should not cut don trees and ruin the jungles in order to provide adequate space for their projects. When it comes to car factories, they should have a balance in their car production prior to confronting with huge congestion throughout the cities. It is often claim that car factories by overproducing would result in traffic and air pollution in the cities that would contribute to hearth failure and other breathing problems. So, it would be wise if they do not mere attention to their benefits and investment.

It is also important to express that if corporations do not feel their responsibilities appropriately, the downsides that they bring about would affects the poor members of the societies more seriously than the loaded members, in the light of the fact that the needy people could not afford to provide suitable medical and other service that could protect them from the problem that corporations are caused.

To sum up, it should be taken into account that all the corporations that are working in a societies align with making money, they are urged to have privilege for their societies and environment no matter what field they are based in.