Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented

The issue putforward by the author is a common debate which often reverbirates in colleges and even in news room. It has always been hot topic of discussio that "wether we have become a technology slaves?", With a small amount of introspection and retrospection, we will realize that the issue of reducing human interaction is somewhat true and it is increasing day by day with new additions to the social networking technology. At the same time it is also true that, we cannot deny the fact that technolgy has also been a blessing in disguise,bringing the closer.

There was a time when the family get-together were will filled with discussion, games and healthy conversation , but today family meetup has become a ritual, where the people are physical present, with people glued to sofas acessing the social networking busy posting their feeling, photographs and selfies. Which obviously proofs that the advancement of technology has obviously impacted our human interaction. This doesn't imply that there are no healty discussion, there are, but everthing is taking place in the virtual world.

The other side of the issue is equally strong, there was a time where long distance were the barrier in the communication, which technology has reduced to a great extent. Long distances not only impacted the relationships but also business. It has no denying that without technology we could have never been what we are today, we are able to send a message with click, send documents to another counrty within a day, and even write an applying to university without being physicaly present.

The current research in the hyperloop technology, which is expected, to bring the cities even closer that will definately redefine the infrastucture of mordern cities. It is also expected to provide a boon not only to infrastructre but also to the business and obviously the economy.

In conclusion, It is obvious that technology has impacted the human interaction, but it cannot be denied that the world to day enjoy and live is becaiuse of technology