"Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society."

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented above.

To gain success in life we should have an good education. Education is a basic building block of any ones life. In my opinion teaching morality is more important than teaching logical reasoning. Morality should have the foundation of education system. The below examples will brief you about this.

Firstly, The student with great moral also do good things in life.They know exactly what is good or bad. They have positive attitude towards society, and learn things quickly, and help the others. Despite of good logical reasoning some students don't have the moral.This knowledge is waste. They will always look for their own benefits.

Secondly, The students with moral set example for other students. For that we don't need any logical reasoning. They set standards for others. We have so many great names which succeeded in their life with great morals.

However ,In some places logical reasoning is important. Logical reasoning is using logic to derive conclusions and make decisions having knowledge of all dependent factors and taking them into consideration. This allows people to take effective decisions in crucial times and precludes emotional and bad Judgment. In some places without logical reasoning we can't take any decisions then what is the use of moral here.

In summary, morality should have the foundation of education system. This will gives us students better understanding of society , and how to help others. This will helps to our society.