"Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society."Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely alig

Author has rightly put the two arguments, that are simply defying each other. It is understandable than morality plays key role in human society and culture, as the moral ethics are one of the key things which binds the humanity. It won't be denial of the fact that foundation also plays role in nurturing of the society, but there are lot of loophole to the assumption to elicit the conclusion for making foundation as key source of thought.

Education system consist of varsity of things which comes under one umbrella, it depends on how the curriculum have been decided, how the faculty takes up the courses, how educated they are many more like it. Foundation of educational system lies in what values you want to inject and stimulate students with, best example to cite would the education system in Finland, they have tremendously advanced in education system. The key things that separate Finland education system with rest of the world is what is the end result, they look forward for what the children want as an education. So morality and logical reasoning plays considerable part in education system, but not the only things which we should decide the ethics on which education system is based on.

As raised a opinion by the author that teaching of moral values, would lead to the foundation of the society, but doesn't strongly supports why it should be done. It is just belief that binds us to say moral values plays key role in education system, with no obligation it proves that education is all about moral ethics. Somewhere it helps the person to achieve good human being but the artfully it has been compared with education system which probably would not be true in its own sense. while considering the other acting argument that logical reasoning would somewhere lead to good moral society also derived from belief and experience of the peoples.

Logical thinking is all about thinking, or purging the gap of unknowing things with concluding the fact with good base. Logical thinking would right way to move inhibit the moral society values in students.

So after lot of arguments and understanding with arguments pitched by the author, it would be most likely to thing that foundation of education is most likely should be based on logical reasoning and factual thoughts. But it would be always cherishing thought to add moral values in students so they become better human beings and good peoples.