Teachers' salaries should be based on their students' academic performance.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Teachers can be regarded as the lantern of light in darkness for the students. The guidance provided by the teacher plays a very important role in shaping the students' future. It is the responsibility of the students as well to contribute towards their development. As the saying goes " It is impossible to clap single-handedly". Any task or achievement can be credited to the combined effort.

I disagree with the claim stated above. A teacher is being paid on the basis of his qualification and his previous experience. If the claim is put into action, then I am sure that most of the teachers ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.